Our People


Lance Denovan
 
Principal
0412 757 859
lance@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Jackie Denovan
 
Client And Quality Control Manager
07 3355 6233
jackie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Information Booklet >>

Haydn Denovan
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
0419 961 736
haydn@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Zachary Denovan
 
Property Consultant
0407 945 571
zac@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

John Shaw
 
Associate To Haydn Denovan
33556233
johnny@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Michael Mills
 
Sales And Marketing Manager
0407 963 824
michael@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>

Rob Missenden
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
0431 345 523
rob@denovans.com.au
 

Sales Services >>

Kerrie Davis
 
Property Manager
07 3355 6233
kerrie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Cameron James
 
Assistant Property Manager
33556233
cameron@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Bruce Barrie
 
Specialist Property Inspection Officer
0411 270 211
bruce@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Blake Debruin
 
Property Consultant
07 3355 6233
blake@denovans.com
 
Read More >>
Lew and Estelle Denovan
 
Company Founders