Our People


Lance Denovan
 
Principal
07 2112 1329
lance@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Jackie Denovan
 
Client And Quality Control Manager
07 2104 9719
jackie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Haydn Denovan
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
07 2112 1323
haydn@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Zachary Denovan
 
Property Consultant
07 2104 9720
zac@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

John Shaw
 
Associate To Haydn Denovan
07 2104 9721
johnny@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Melissa Gibbs
 
Executive Assistant To Lance And Jackie Denovan
07 2112 1321
melissa@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>

Michael Mills
 
Sales And Marketing Manager
07 2112 1322
michael@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Nicole Ryle
 
Trust Account Manager
07 2112 1325
nicole@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>

Amy Aperios
 
Business Development Manager
07 2112 1326
amy@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>
Rob Missenden
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
0431 345 523
rob@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>

Johanna Heywood
 
Senior Property Manager
3180 4893
joey@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>
Georgia Gilligan
 
Property Manager
07 3355 6233
georgia@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>

Jessica Mcleish
 
Property Manager
07 2111 9115
jess@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Kerrie Davis
 
Property Manager
07 3180 4690
kerrie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>

Sonia Love
 
Property Manager
07 2112 1324
sonia@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>
Irina Nazarova
 
Rental Inspection Consultant
07 3180 3314
irina@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Robert Cornish
 
Receptionist
07 3355 6233
robert@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Blake Debruin
 
Property Consultant
07 3355 6233
blake@denovans.com
 
Read More >>

Lew and Estelle Denovan
 
Company Founders