Our People


Lance Denovan
 
Principal
07 2112 1329
lance@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Jackie Denovan
 
Client And Quality Control Manager
07 2104 9719
jackie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Information Booklet >>

Haydn Denovan
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
07 2112 1323
haydn@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Zachary Denovan
 
Property Consultant
07 2104 9720
zac@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

John Shaw
 
Associate To Haydn Denovan
07 2104 9721
johnny@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Michael Mills
 
Sales And Marketing Manager
07 2112 1322
michael@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>

Rob Missenden
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
0431 345 523
rob@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>

Irina Nazarova
 
Rental Inspection Consultant
07 3180 3314
irina@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Bruce Barrie
 
Specialist Property Inspection Officer
0411 270 211
bruce@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Blake Debruin
 
Property Consultant
07 3355 6233
blake@denovans.com
 
Read More >>
Lew and Estelle Denovan
 
Company Founders